Side Menu Begins

 

Kings High School

5500 Columbia Road  ♦  Kings Mills, OH 45034
Grades 9 - 12

Phone: 513.398.8050, ext. 11000

Attendance: 513.398.8050, ext. 23

Fax:  513.459.2938 

Administration:

Doug Leist,
Building Principal

ext.11001 dleist@kingslocal.net

Ron Corradini, Asst. Principal
Juniors & Seniors

ext.11027

rcorradini@kingslocal.net

Jeff Miller, Asst. Principal
Freshman &  Sophomores

ext.11002 jmiller@kingslocal.net

 

Guidance Department

Heidi Murray (A-D)

513-459-2951

hmurray@kingslocal.net 
Chris Griffin (E-K)

513-459-2949

cgriffin@kingslocal.net
Erika Volker (L-Q)

513-459-2951

evolker@kingslocal.net 
Alex Garvin (R-Z)  

 513-459-2948

agarvin@kingslocal.net 
Debby Henderson, Coordinator

513-459-2946

dhenderson@kingslocal.net 

                  

School Nurse:

     Alicia Foster  ext. 11022 afoster@kingslocal.net  

 


School Hours
 7:40 am - 2:15 pm.
Bell Schedules 2022 - 2023

News & Announcements

KHS Homecoming Dance Information 2022

Posted on: September 9, 2022
Blog Entry Synopsis Begin

The Kings High School Homecoming Dance will take place on Saturday, October 1 at the Great Wolf Lodge.  The dance will be split into two parts. The freshmen and sophomore students will have the dance from 7:00 p.m. until 8:50 p.m.  If

Blog Entry Synopsis End
Kings High School Class of 2022 Senior Slide Show

KHS Class of 2022 Senior Slide Show

Posted on: May 21, 2022
Blog Entry Synopsis Begin Blog Entry Synopsis End
carx
Agenter Ortho (Double Panel)
Worthington Industries
Sharefax Credit Union (2532)
Placeholder Panel 5