Side Menu Begins

 

Kings High School

5500 Columbia Road  ♦  Kings Mills, OH 45034
Grades 9 - 12

Phone: 513.398.8050, ext. 11000

Attendance: 513.398.8050, ext. 23

Fax:  513.459.2938 

Administration:

Doug Leist,
Building Principal

ext.11001 dleist@kingslocal.net

Ron Corradini, Asst. Principal
Juniors & Seniors

ext.11027

rcorradini@kingslocal.net

Jeff Miller, Asst. Principal
Freshman &  Sophomores

ext.11002 jmiller@kingslocal.net

 

Guidance Department

Heidi Murray (A-D)

513-459-2951

hmurray@kingslocal.net 
Chris Griffin (E-K)

513-459-2949

cgriffin@kingslocal.net
Erika Volker (L-Q)

513-459-2951

evolker@kingslocal.net 
Alex Garvin (R-Z)  

 513-459-2948

agarvin@kingslocal.net 
Debby Henderson, Coordinator

513-459-2946

dhenderson@kingslocal.net 

                  

School Nurse:

     Alicia Foster  ext. 11022 afoster@kingslocal.net  

 


School Hours
 7:40 am - 2:15 pm.
Bell Schedules 2022 - 2023

News & Announcements

Kings Football Community Send off on Friday, November 25 at 2:00 p.m at Kings High School

Kings Knights Football Team are Regional Champs!

Posted on: November 23, 2022
Blog Entry Synopsis Begin

Congratulations to our Kings Knights Varsity Football Team for defeating Anderson 46-42 on Friday, November 18 making the Knights the Division 2 Regional Champions for the first time in Kings Football history! The Knights will move to the state Final Four

Blog Entry Synopsis End
Thank you Knight Nation graphic

Kings Operating Levy Passes

Posted on: November 16, 2022
Blog Entry Synopsis Begin

On Tuesday, November 8, the Kings Local Schools voters approved a critical operating levy to maintain programs and services for Kings Students. We are humbled by the results of this election. The Kings community continues to demonstrate its value in

Blog Entry Synopsis End
carx
Agenter Ortho (Double Panel)
Worthington Industries
Sharefax Credit Union (2532)
Donatos Panel Ad